Allotments

  • GIFT ONE and GIFT TWO

    DTA Office
    DTA Office
    • Total BUA –approx. 0.8 mn sq ft (each)

    • Structure: Basement + 28 Floors

    • Tallest Buildings in Gujarat

    • Grade A Commercial Office space with high end technical specifications and features like district cooling, vacuum based waste management system, Intelligent Building Management System, Energy Efficient Green Building

    • Vertical transportation: Through 12 high speed elevators with a speed of 4m/sec

    Contact Person: Mr. Mehul Patwari

    (E): mehul.patwari@ilfsindia.com


    State Bank of India

    SBI
    SBI
    • Office Building- Local Head Quarter

    • 0.2 Mn Sqft

    • Investment of around Rs. 150 Cr.

    • Employment Generation-2000

    Contact Person: Circle Development Officer

    (E): cdo.lhoahm@sbi.co.in


    World Trade Centre

    WTC
    WTC
    • Commercial and Residential Building

    • 1.5 Mn Sqft

    • Investment of around Rs. 1000 Cr.

    • Employment Generation- 6,000

    Contact Person: Ms. Khair Ull Nissa

    (E): khair.nissa@spireworld.in

    BSE Brokers Forum

    BSE
    BSE

    BSE Tower

    • Office Building

    • 0.5 Mn Sqft

    • Investment of around Rs. 400 Cr.

    • Employment Generation- 5000

    Contact Person: Mr. Ajit Sanghvi

    (E): ajitsanghvi@hotmail.com

    LIC

    LIC
    • Office Building

    • BUA- 0.2 Mn Sqft

    • Investment of around Rs. 150 Cr.

    • Employment Generation- 2000

    Contact Person: Mr. Bimal Bakshi

    (E): b.bakshi@licindia.com

    Prestige Group

    Prestige Group
    • Office Building

    • BUA- 0.3 Mn Sqft

    • Investment of around Rs. 160 Cr.

    • Employment Generation- 3000

    Contact Person: Mr. Mohit Gauriar

    (E): mohit@prestigeconstructions.com

  • Jannadhar -Affordable Housing

    Jannadhar
    • Affordable Housing development

    • 0.14 Mn Sqft

    • Investment of around Rs. 37 Cr.

    Contact Person: Mr. Akshay Jain

    (E): akshay@janaadhar.com

    B. U. Bhandari Projects - Residential Tower

    Bhandari Bhandari
    Bhandari
    • Around 300 apartments

    • 0.4 Mn Sqft

    • Investment of around Rs. 160 Cr.

    Contact Person: Mr. Anuj Bhandari

    (E): anuj@bubhandarilandmarks.com

    Sangath IPL

    Sangath
    Sangath
    • 150 apartments

    • 0.15 Mn Sqft

    • Investment of around Rs. 60 Cr

    Contact Person: Mr. Sanjay Jain

    (E): sj@sangathipl.com

    State Bank of India

    Sangath
    • Residential Tower

    • 0.22 Mn Sqft

    • Investment of around Rs. 100 Cr

    Contact Person: Circle Development Officer

    (E): cdo.lhoahm@sbi.co.in

    Brigade Group

    Brigade
    • Residential Tower

    • 0.32 Mn. Sq. Ft. BUA

    • Investment of around Rs. 150 Cr

    Contact Person: Mr. Vishal Mirchandani

    (E): vmirchandani@brigadegroup.com

  • Jamnabai Narsee School

    Narsee Monjee
    Narsee Monjee
    • BUA- 0.1 Mn Sqft

    • Around 2000 Students

    • Investment of around 40 cr.

    Contact Person: Mr. Sujay Thacker

    (E): sujay.jairaj@jns.ac.in

    Indian Oil

    Indian Oil
    • Multi fuel Station

    • Petrol

    • Diesel

    • CNG

    • ATM

    • Retail / Cafeteria

    Contact Person: Mr. Saradkumar  Baranwal

    (E): sbaranwal@indianoil.in

    Tier IV Data Centre

    Tier IV Data Centre
    Tier IV Data Centre
    • Tier IV Data Centre

    • 900 Racks

    • 0.1 Mn Sqft

    • Investment of around Rs. 150 Cr

    • Employment Generation- 100

    Contact Person: Mr. Anil Mishra

    (E): anil.mishra@tatacommunications.com

    Sterling Hospital

    Sterling Hospital
    Sterling Hospital
    Sterling Hospital
    • 200 beds Hospital

    • 0.25 Mn Sqft

    • Investment of around Rs. 150 Cr

    • Employment Generation- 1000

    Contact Person: Mr. Rajiv Sharma

    (E): rajiv.sharma@sterlinghospitals.com

    GIFT International Centre (Business Club)

    GIFT International Centre
    GIFT International Centre
    • Business Club

    • BUA- 0.16 Mn Sq Ft

    • Investment of around 120 cr.

    • Employment Generation- 1000

    Contact Person: Mr. Vikram Khurana

    (E): vikram@mskhurana.in

  • Hiranandani
    Hiranandani
    • Commercial Buildings in SEZ – 0.3 Mn. Sq. Ft. BUA

    • Investment of around Rs. 100 Cr

    • Employment Generation of more than 2500

    Contact Person: Mr. Mahesh Thakkar

    (E): maheshthakkar45@yahoo.in

    Brigade Group
    • Two Office Building

    • 0.5 Mn. Sq. Ft. BUA

    • Investment of around Rs. 250 Cr

    • Employment Generation of more than 5000

    Contact Person: Mr. Vishal Mirchandani

    (E): vmirchandani@brigadegroup.com

    Reliance
    • Office and Residential Buildings in SEZ

    • 0.5 Mn. Sq. Ft. BUA

    • Investment of around Rs. 200 Cr

    • Employment Generation of more than 3000

    Contact Person: Mr. Lav Chaturvedi

    (E): lav.chaturvedi@relianceada.com

    Savvy
    ATS
    • Office Building

    • 0.4 Mn. Sq. Ft. BUA

    • Investment of around Rs. 200 Cr

    • Employment Generation of more than 2500

    Contact Person: Mr. Shreyans Shah

    (E): shreyans@savvygroup.in